Real Madrid vs Chelsea Live stream Online how to watch Champions


After a 3-1 humbling at home in the first leg, can Chelsea pull off a major turnaround at the Santiago Bernabeu against Real Madrid? Carlo Ancelotti’s imperious Los Blancos will be in no mood to let the Londoners off the hook after some on-field never-say-die exploits of their own in this year’s Champions League. Follow our guide on how to watch a Real Madrid vs Chelsea live stream online wherever you are in the world.

  • Watch Real Madrid vs Chelsea with a Paramount Plus FREE trial(opens in new tab)

REAL MADRID VS CHELSEA LIVE STREAM

Date: Tuesday, April 12

Kick-off time: 9pm CEST (local) / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 12.30am IST / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid

Live stream: BT Sport(opens in new tab) (UK) / FREE Paramount Plus trial(opens in new tab) (US) / DAZN(opens in new tab) (CA) / Stan Sport FREE trial(opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free(opens in new tab)

Karim Benzema’s hat-trick – his second in successive Champions League games – puts Madrid in control of the tie against the defending champs, with Kai Havertz’s header giving Chelsea something to cling onto going into this return fixture but there is no away goals rule this year to help out.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.